Le mois de Juin sur la Presqu’île de Crozon

Find on this article all the events on the Crozon Peninsula in June.

June 1st: Open house of the Lanvéoc-Poulnic Naval School.

1st Saturday of the month: Clean beaches operation all over the peninsula, to your garbage bags and rakes to collect the trash that hangs around.

Friday 7 June: Conference on the fossils of the Crozon peninsula at the Maison du temps libre. Presented by Muriel Vidal, who is a paleontologist at UBO.

Saturday, June 15: Horticulture conference at the Maison du temps libre. The theme addressed is “algae”, with Scarlette Le Corre. In Roscanvel, there is a petanque competition and a paddle challenge. Combination rental at 10€ and paddle 5€.

Sunday June 16: In Lanvéoc, meet the Garden in celebration from 2pm to 5pm at the ULAMIR social centre.

Friday 21 June: Music festival in Morgat.

Saturday June 22nd: Musical entertainment in the village of Crozon with cultural associations, then music festival in the church square from 5pm to 1am. Rendez-vous in the afternoon at the church with a concert by the organist Didier Adeux.

Sunday June 23rd: The organ… at the music festival in Crozon. It is a free concert offered by the great students of the organ class and early music workshops of the Brest Conservatory, conductor Marta Gliozzi.

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June: The 7th Motorcyclists’ Forgiveness – Camaret sur Mer. On Saturday a torchlight vigil will be offered at nightfall. Sunday mass in the open air depending on the weather in the morning, then a walk on the Crozon peninsula. About 2500 participants are expected.

Le mois de Juin sur la Presqu’île de Crozon

Retrouvez sur cet article tous les événements sur la Presqu’île de Crozon au mois de Juin.

1er Juin : Portes ouvertes de l’école navale de Lanvéoc-Poulnic.

1er samedi du mois : Opération plages propres sur toute la presqu’île, à vos sacs poubelles et vos râteaux pour ramasser les déchets qui traînent.

Vendredi 7 juin : Conférence sur les fossiles de la presqu’île de Crozon à la maison du temps libre.  Présentée par Muriel Vidal, qui est Paléontologue à l’UBO.

Samedi 15 juin : Conférence sur l’horticulture, à la maison du temps libre. Le thème abordé est « les algues », avec Scarlette Le Corre. A Roscanvel retrouver un concours de pétanque ainsi qu’un paddle challenge. Location de combinaison à 10€ et le paddle 5€.

Dimanche 16 juin : A Lanvéoc retrouvez le Jardin en fête de 14h à 17h au centre social de l’ULAMIR.

Vendredi 21 juin : Fête de la musique à Morgat.

Samedi 22 juin : Animations musical dans le bourg de Crozon avec des associations culturelles, puis fête de la musique à la place de l’église de 17h à 01h. Rendez-vous l’après-midi à l’église avec un concert de l’organiste Didier Adeux.

Dimanche 23 juin : L’orgue … à la fête de la musique à Crozon. C’est un concert gratuit proposé par les grands élèves de la classe d’orgue et des ateliers de musique ancienne du Conservatoire de Brest, directeur Marta Gliozzi.

Samedi 29 et Dimanche 30 Juin : Le 7è pardon des motards – Camaret sur Mer. Le Samedi une veillée de flambeau vous sera proposé lors de la tombée de la nuit. Le dimanche messe en plein air selon le temps le matin, puis balade sur la presqu’île de Crozon. Environ 2500 participants sont attendus.